top of page

Day 1


Today was our first day of bringing our project to reality! Luckily we had such a great weather, the sun was shyning all day long so we had a big motivation to go outside and make the world a better place 😊 Sarah: Today I started with walking thru my neighborhood and collected every single peace of rubbish I found. I was really surprised that there weren´t as many rubbish as i thought but I was happy with that, because I expected a lot more garbage. Eva: I visited today some playgrounds in my town and collected all the garbage in the bushes and recycled it. IT WAS A LOT!! Because in the last few days we had really nice weather and many people, especially familys, went outside and spend time together. Hannah: Today I walked along the paths behind my house and picked up alle the garbage, I wasn´t pretty much but it also wasn´t that little. By collecting the garbage I met some strangers who wanted to join me and helped me with collecting garbage.




15 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen
bottom of page