top of page

Hannahs Week!

Hey Guys!

The first week was really interesting with collecting the garbage and that is what the first week was all about.

Please read the article about garbage. It´s full of Information you might haven’t heard before and it´s quite shocking! By that, read the article about recycling, super interesting just clicks on the post!

That is why we picked that topic. It is so important and we have to change something now.

Okay, let me tell you something about my week. I tried to shortened it to the most important aspects, have fun!

On Wednesday I got out of the bed really early, (and had some good breakfast-yummy!)

we got a lot of homework so that was what I started my Day with.

I decided to take a little break of studying. My mom and my little sister decided to go for a walk and I went with them! I brought recyclable bags with me and we tried to collect some garbage on our way. We live surrounded from vineyards and fields in a very clean neighbourhood and there wasn´t really much even though we walked for 50 minutes.

Thursday, my mom drove me to a friend who lives 20 minutes away, we weren’t allowed to meet up in the house because of the Corona-Virus, that’s why we sat down on a bank (she lives on a vineyard, look at the photo- amazing view). On the way we saw some empty alcohol bottles, I took them with me and when I got home I threw them in the recycle container.

Friday was a day I was really happy about, me and Sarah met up at the “Breitenauer See” we collected a whole big trash bag, #Succes a thing I´m concerned about is the fact that people threw their garbage right aside the trash cans even though it’s not that hard… #ComeOn We were really cold after a time and decided to go home where my dad and my little sister were playing some sport and just came back from the basketball court (which is opened if you´re out of one family) and told me that they picked up some beer doses and tissues. (thanks for that ha-ha!)

On Saturday (today) Eva, Sarah and me started a group chat and talked about the next steps: planning the tree planting.

We´re all in Quarantine Right now and have time, get up for a walk with your Family and take some trash bags with you (if it´s possible recyclable ones!!). Enjoy your day!

Our next week is full of trees

You will learn much about them, so be excited to see which trees are the best and how to plant them right.

-Love Hannah!




10 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen
bottom of page